Clubs

RSO Contact List 2014-2015

Includes a. Club President and b. Club Advisor
1. Alliance of Latin American Students (ALAS)
a. Jesus Alvarado – jesus.alvarado@go.shoreline.edu
b. Angie Carranza – acarranza@shoreline.edu

  1. Art Club
    a. Bethann Shannon – bethann.shannon@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Natalie Niblack – nniblack@shoreline.edu

  2. Asian Student Association (ASA)
    a. Nezia Phounsavan – nezia.phounsavan@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Pam Dusenberry – pdusenbe@shoreline.edu

  3. SCC Association of Nursing Students (SCCANS)
    a. Jordan Galbraith – jordan.galbraith@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Corinne Budnick – cbudnick@shoreline.edu

  4. Black Student Union (BSU)
    a. Javon Hood – javon.hood@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Janel Middleton – jmiddleton@shoreline.edu

  5. CEO Student Leadership Club
    a. Stephanie Olsen – stephanie.olsen@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Alan Loveless – alan.loveless@shoreline.edu

  6. Chinese Culture Club
    a. Liangqiu Wan – liangqiu.wan@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Michelle Kleisath – mkleisath@shoreline.edu

  7. Christian Open Door Fellowship
    a. Shane Wynn – shane.wynn@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Cathy Patrick – cpatrick@shoreline.edu

  8. Clay Club
    a. Benedict Wolfe – benedict.wolfe@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Chris Scamehorn – cscamehorn@shoreline.edu

  9. SCC Cheer Club
    a. Kaila McLean – kaila.mclean@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Stacie Attridge – sattridge@shoreline.edu

  10. Dental Hygene
    a. Grace Choi – grace.choi@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Katie Fleming – kfleming@shoreline.edu

  11. Disability Awareness Society (DAS)
    a. Todd Merculief – tmerculief@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Rosemary Dunne – rdunne@shoreline.edu

  12. Disciple Makers of Christ (DM)
    a. Jinsoo Choi – jinsoo.choi@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Yeon Hee Fisher – yfisher@shoreline.edu

  13. Draeger’s Trick (Board Game Club)
    a. Jiachen Xing (Parker) – jiachen.xing@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Tiffany Meier – tmeier@shoreline.edu

  14. Engineering and Technology Society
    a. Joslynn Deaver – ets.president@gmail.com
    b. Allison Armstrong – aarmstrong2@shoreline.edu

  15. Ethiopean-Eritrean Student Association (ESA)
    a. Abebaw Tekeste – atekeste@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Duvalle Daniel – ddaniel@shoreline.edu

  16. Feminists United
    a. Ashley Cowan – ashley.cowan@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Rachel David – rdavid@shoreline.edu

  17. Film Club
    a. Aicha Diallo – aicha.diallo@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Kris Boudstedt – kboudstedt@shoreline.edu

  18. Golf Club
    a. Munkhjargal Jambalsuren – munkhj.jambalsuren@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Tony Costa – tcosta@shoreline.edu

  19. Hall of Worthies
    a. Joon Lee – joon.lee@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Annamaria Winters – anwinters@shoreline.edu

  20. HEROES
    a. Hanny Pham – huynh.pham@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Aura Rios Erickson – aerickso@shoreline.edu

  21. Hong Kong Student Association
    a. Cheuk Hei – cheuk.cheung@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Lawrence Fuell – lfuell@shoreline.edu

  22. Indonesian Student Community (ISC)
    a. Deborah Wangsaputri – debora.wangsaputri@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Mimi Harvey – mharvey@shoreline.edu

  23. Just Dance
    a. Fang-Yu Yeh (Ruby) – rubyyeh0975@gmail.com
    b. Jason Solam – jsolam@shoreline.edu

  24. Kung Fu Club
    a. Josh Murphy – josh.murphy@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Stacey Attridge – sattridge@shoreline.edu

  25. MIDI Engineering Club
    a. Connor Maywald – charles.maywald@hotmail.com
    b. Brian Martin – bmartin@shoreline.edu

  26. Muay Thai Club (MTC)
    a. Jirapat Techachakrit – jirap.techachakrit@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Stacie Attridge – sattridge@shoreline.edu

  27. Muslim Student Association (MSA)
    a. Mariama Jawara – mariama.jawara@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Ernest Johnson – ejohnson@shoreline.edu

  28. Photography Club (F-Stop)
    a. Nataliya Ivanova – nataliya.ivanova@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Walter Davis – SBAGraphicArtist2@shoreline.edu

  29. Piano Club
    a. Emma Vizenor – evizenor@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Helena Azevedo – hazevedo@shoreline.edu

  30. Pre-Medicine Sciences Club
    a. Lan Nguyen – lan.nguyen@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Leoned Gines – lgines@shoreline.edu

  31. Project Pride
    a. Thanh Ly – thanh.ly2@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Michelle Kleisath – mkleisath@shoreline.edu

  32. Science Fiction Club (Sci-Fi)
    a. Aaron Berry – aaron.berry@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Charles Dodd – cdodd@shoreline.edu

  33. Shoreline’s Field of Justice (League of Legends Club)
    a. Hansen Liman/Victor Mach – SFJshoreline@gmail.com
    b. James Lawrence Ardena – jardena@shoreline.edu

  34. Shoreline Swing Dance Club
    a. Nathaniel Kreiman – nathaniel.kreiman@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Dr. Knauf – dknauf@shoreline.edu

  35. Soccer Club
    a. Ahmed Alshehri – ahmed.alshehri@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Elizabeth Hanson – elhanson@shoreline.edu

  36. SCC United Science Club
    a. Rita Chuang – yu-chun.chuang@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Amar Yahiaou – ayahiaou@shoreline.edu

  37. Taiwanese Student Association
    a. Sean Lee – hung-hsuan.lee@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Margie Zack-Lopez – mslopez@shoreline.edu

  38. Vietnamese Student Association (VSA)
    a. Daniel Nguyen – quocanh.nguyen@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Rachelle Huang – rachelle.huang@hotmail.com

  39. Visual Communication Technology (VCT)
    a. Kou Oh – kou.oh@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Claire Fant – cfant@shoreline.edu

  40. Wordsmithies
    a. Jesus Alvarado – jalvarado@go.shoreline.edu

  41. Worldy Philosophers and Dismal Scientist’s Society (WP&DSS)
    a. Reuben Steelquist – reuben.steelquist@go.shoreline.edu
    b. Tim Payne – tpayne@shoreline.edu

How to Start an RSO
ECHO
loading