Active Clubs

CLUB NAME

ADVISOR 

ADVISOR EMAIL

CLUB REPRESENTATIVE

CLUB REPRESENTATIVE EMAIL

Adventure Builders Club John Tankersley jtankersley@shoreline.edu Aaron Handjojo                   

Wong Chung Yu (Ricky)

aaron.handjojo@go.shoreline.edu

chung.wong@go.shoreline.edu 

Afrikan Student Club DuValle Daniel ddaniel@shoreline.edu Ibrahim Drammeh                 

Fatoumata Jammeh

ibrahim.drammeh@go.shoreline.edu 

fatoumata.jammeh@go.shoreline.edu

ALAS- Alliance of Latin American Students Angel Gonzalez agonzalez@shoreline.edu PJ Deguzman                      

Carolina Jimenez

pj.deguzman@go.shoreline.edu

carolina.jimenez@go.shoreline.edu

Anime and Comic Club Laura Fujita lfujita@shoreline.edu Alice Sam                                

Pak (Kevin) Cheong

liang.sam@go.shoreline.edu

pak.cheong@go.shoreline.edu

Art Club Nicholas Enevoldsen nenevoldsen@shoreline.edu Chiao-Hsi Su                              

Yi-Ting Chou

chiao-hsi.su@go.shoreline.edu

yi-ting.chou@go.shoreline.edu

Asian-Pacific Islander Club Jamie Ardena jardena@shoreline.edu Azia Lualhati                       

Maria Franco

azia.lualhati@go.shoreline.edu

maria-teres.franco@go.shoreline.edu

Black Student Union Rezina Habtemariam rhabtemariam2@shoreline.edu Terrance Bishop                 

Trayvonne Garrett

terrance.bishop@go.shoreline.edu

trayvonne.garrett@go.shoreline.edu

Badminton Club  Chad Frisk cfrisk@shoreline.edu Chak Him Kam

chat.kam@go.shoreline.edu

CEO Community Club Annika Fithian afithian@shoreline.edu Damaris Paz-Lopez            

Kiyoshi Picanso

damaris.pazlopez@go.shoreline.edu

kiyoshi.picanso@go.shoreline.edu

Chinese Culture Club Ginger Villenueva gvillanueva@shoreline.edu YuJia (Clara) Zhang           

Xiaohu ShangGuan

yujia.zhang@go.shoreline.edu

xiaohu.shangguan@go.shoreline.edu

Christian Open Door Fellowship Cathy Patrick cpatrick@shoreline.edu Javan Khalsa                       

Luke Holmes

javan.khalsa@go.shoreline.edu

luke.holmes@go.shoreline.edu

Christian Student Association Tatiana Rudneva trudneva@shoreline.edu Ben Birchman                     

Natania Wollman

benjamin.birchman@go.shoreline.edu 

natania.wollman@go.shoreline.edu

Clay Club Matthew Allison mallison@shoreline.edu Mitch Fratini                       

Wendi Hawley

mitch.fratini@go.shoreline.edu

wendi.hawley@go.shoreline.edu 

Cambodian Student Club Lauren Willson lwilson@shoreline.edu  Socheata long

socheata.long@go.shoreline.edu

Chess Club  Romina Plozza  rplozza@shoreline.edu Liu Shih Cheng 

shih-chang.liu@go.shoreline.edu

DECA Ailsa Kellam akellam@shoreline.edu Gary Wu                               

Xiaohu Shangguan

gary.wu@go.shoreline.edu

xiaohu.shangguan@go.shoreline.edu

Dental Hygiene Club Katie Fleming kfleming@shoreline.edu Dan Winnie                         

Caylee Holden

daniel.winnie3@go.shoreline.edu

caylee.holden@go.shoreline.edu

Disability Awareness Society  Leslie Jordan ljordan@shoreline.edu

Tony Fernandez                  

Michelle Garden

afernandez@go.shoreline.edu

michelle.garden@go.shoreline.edu

Drama Club   Duygu Monson dmonson@shoreline.edu

Danny Bracy 

danny.bracy@go.shoreline.edu

Engineering and Technology Society Eric Basham ebasham@shoreline.edu Hsuan-Yu (Nicholas) Huang 

hsuan-yu.huang@go.shoreline.edu

Environmental Club

Adria Magrath amagrath@shoreline.edu Yin Liu                                  

Irene Huang

yin.liu@go.shoreline.edu

pei.huang@go.shoreline.edu 

Enigma Club

Alison Armstrong aarmstrong3@shoreline.edu Long Phan

long.phan@go.shoreline.edu

F/Stop Photography Club Lauren Greathouse lgreathouse@shoreline.edu    
Filipino-American Student Association (FASA) Jamie Ardena jardena@shoreline.edu Toni Zapanta marieanoti.zapanta@go.shoreline.edu 
Fencing  Stacie Attridge sattridge@shoreline.edu Brain Tansil brian.tansil@go.shoreline.edu
Guitar Society Stephanie Diemel sdiemel@shoreline.edu Nam Pham nam.pham@go.shoreline.edu
HEROES Club Aura Rios-Erickson aerickso@shoreline.edu Tina Deng                       

Tsai-Yu Hsieh

 siqi.deng@shoreline.edu

tsai-yu.hsieh@go.shoreline.edu

Hiking Club Angela Hughes ahughes2@shoreline.edu Aldrich Valerian                 

Chun-Chiao Yang

aldrich.valerian@go.shoreline.edu

chun-chiao.yang@go.shoreline.edu 

Hong Kong Student Association Lawrence Fuell lfuell@shoreline.edu Man Ho Chu (Nicholas)    

Sau Yu Chen (Zoe)

man.chu@go.shoreline.edu

sau.chen@go.shoreline.edu

Honors College Club Audrey Fischer afischer@shoreline.edu Sam Bronson                       

Jillian Thompson

sam.bronson@go.shoreline.edu

jillian.thompson@go.shoreline.edu

Indonesian Student Community Steve Kim skim20@shoreline.edu Billy Halim                          

Keisha Chrismanto

billy.halim@go.shoreline.edu

keisha.chrismanto@go.shoreline.edu

International Club Cynthia Okawara cokawara@shoreline.edu Tsz Tung Lau                       

Undram Dashjamts

tsz.lau@go.shoreline.edu

undram.dashjamts@go.shoreline.edu 

Japanese Culture Club Laura Fujita lfujita@shoreline.edu  Michael Blue                       

Rouen de la O

rouen.delao@go.shoreline.edu  

Math Club Mark Sullivan dmsullivan@shoreline.edu Ruiyu Qu                              

Annabel Li

ruiyu.qu@go.shoreline.edu

min-ju.li@go.shoreline.edu

Muslim Student Association Ernest Johnson ejohnson@shoreline.edu Fatoumata Jammeh          

Hifza Ali

fatoumata.jammeh@go.shoreline.edu

hifza.ali@go.shoreline.edu

Phi Theta Kappa Terry L. Taylor ttaylor@shoreline.edu      
Pre-Medical Sciences Club Leoned Gines lgines@shoreline.edu Michelle Lu                          

Joanne Kang

michelle.lu@go.shoreline.edu

joanne.kang@go.shoreline.edu

Project Pride Angel Gonzalez agonzalez@shoreline.edu Michael Komala                  

Duy Ngo

michael.komala@go.shoreline.edu

duy.ngo@go.shoreline.edu

Public Speaking Leadership Club Heather Munsell hmunsell@shoreline.edu Frances Hui                        

Davira Shaffena

wing.hui@go.shoreline.edu

davira.shaffena@go.shoreline.edu 

Red Cross Club Kanchana Kularatne kkularatne@shoreline.edu Batsuld Bazarragchaa        

Adeline Sugeng

batsu.bazarragchaa@go.shoreline.edu

adeline.sugeng@go.shoreline.edu

Salsa Club Angel Gonzalez agonzalez@shoreline.edu Eberth Arias                        

Joseph Fairchild

eberth.arias@go.shoreline.edu

joseph.fairchild2@go.shoreline.edu 

SCC Association of Nursing Students (SCCANS) Jessica Simpson

Betty Kost

jsimpson2@shoreline.edu

bkost@shoreline.edu

Taylor Michaels                 

Priscilla Sayles

Emily Heng

nursingclub@shoreline.edu 

SCC Economics Research Group (SCCERG) Vinod Dharmarajan vdharmarajan@shoreline.edu Phuoc Tang                           

Wei-Yu (Will) Liao

phuoc.tang@go.shoreline.edu

wei-yu.liao@go.shoreline.edu 

Science Club Torrey Stenmark tstenmark@shoreline.edu Zoe Chen                              

Annabelle Li

sau.chen@go.shoreline.edu 

min-ju.li@go.shoreline.edu

Screenwriters Club- Script Doctors (Script Docs) Tony Doupe tdoupe@shoreline.edu Katanya Warwick

katanya.warwick@go.shoreline.edu

Shoreline Flow Arts Company Eric Basham ebasham@shoreline.edu Jade Roque                          

Audrey Djunaedi

jade.roque@go.shoreline.edu

audrey.djunaedi@go.shoreline.edu

Shoreline Scholars Club Karla Repman krepman@shoreline.edu Hunter Vogt                        

Bobby Overhus

hunter.vogt@go.shoreline.edu

robert.overhus@go.shoreline.edu

Swimming Club Anne Colpitts acolpitts@shoreline.edu Pauline Dai                          

Yun Shan Tsai

chung-hsun.dai@go.shoreline.edu

yun-shan.tsai@go.shoreline.edu 

Ukulele Club  Cory Anthony canthony@shoreline.edu Megan Lo                             

Jin Hee Jeong

megan.lo@go.shoreline.edu

jin.jeong@go.shoreline.edu

Ultimate Frisbee Club Maya Smorodinsky msmorodin@shoreline.edu  Tristan Parson

tristan.parsons@go.shoreline.edu

V.E.T.S. Club- Got Your 6 Missy Anderson manderson@shoreline.edu David Singleton                  

Ryan Shuck

david.singleton@go.shoreline.edu

ryan.shuck@go.shoreline.edu

VCT Club Claire Fant cfant@shoreline.edu Robin Oliver                        

Janejira Damron

robin.oliver@go.shoreline.edu

janejira.damron@go.shoreline.edu 

Vocal Association Duygu Monson dmonson@shoreline.edu Tommy Chan                       

Shek Ho Yi

hin.chan@go.shoreline.edu

ho.shek@go.shoreline.edu

Werewolves Club Linda Du ldu@shoreline.edu Xioahu Shangguan

xiaohu.shangguan@go.shoreline.edu

Women in Business Kyle Winslow kwinslow@shoreline.edu Club Email Address

Judy Kuguru

womeninbusinessscc@gmail.com

judy.kuguru@go.shoreline.edu 

Worldly Philosophers and Dismal Scientists' Society (WP&DSS) John Gahagan jgahagan@shoreline.edu Heewon Song                      

Bryan Roesli

heewon.song@go.shoreline.edu

bryan.roesli@go.shoreline.edu

Yoga and Meditation Club Jinnene Foster jfoster@shoreline.edu Tsz Chan (April)                 

Eden Tadesse 

tsz.chan2@go.shoreline.edu

eden.tadesse@go.shoreline.edu 

 

#footer .widgets .widgettitle, #copyright a { color: #BDEA4E; font-family: monospace; }