Active Clubs

 
CLUB NAME ADVISOR  ADVISOR EMAIL CLUB REPRESENTATIVE CLUB REPRESENTATIVE EMAIL
AcroFins Movement ClubEric Bashamebasham@shoreline.eduJade Roque Audrey Djunaedi jade.roque@go.shoreline.edu audrey.djunaedi@go.shoreline.edu
Adventure Builders ClubJohn Tankersleyjtankersley@shoreline.eduAaron Handjojo Matthew Hageland aaron.handjojo@go.shoreline.edu matthew.hageland@go.shoreline.edu 
African Student ClubDuValle Danielddaniel@shoreline.eduIbrahim Drammeh Kanza Cizubu ibrahim.drammeh@go.shoreline.edu kanza.cizubu@go.shoreline.edu
Alliance of Latin@ American Students (ALAS)Elena Esquibeleesquibel@shoreline.eduJuan Chavez Carolina Jimenez juan.chavez@go.shoreline.edu carolina.jimenez@go.shoreline.edu
Anime and Comic ClubLaura Fujitalfujita@shoreline.eduAlicia Sam Pak (Kevin) Cheong liang.sam@go.shoreline.edu pak.cheong@go.shoreline.edu
Art ClubNicholas Enevoldsennenevoldsen@shoreline.eduChiaohsi Su Yi-Ting Chou chiao-hsi.su@go.shoreline.edu yi-ting.chou@go.shoreline.edu  
ASHRAE- Shoreline Community College Student ChapterKrishnan Gowrikgowri@shoreline.edu Steven Puffenberger Alisha Turpin steve.puffenberger@go.shoreline.edu alisha.turpin@go.shoreline.edu
Black Student UnionJessica Gonzalezjgonzalez@shoreline.eduTerrance Bishop Trayvonne Garrett terrance.bishop@go.shoreline.edu trayvonne.garrett@go.shoreline.edu
CEO Community ClubAnnika Fithianafithian@shoreline.eduDrew Weber Alexei Gardener aweber@go.shoreline.edu alexei.gardener@go.shoreline.edu
Chinese Culture ClubGinger Villenuevagvillanueva@shoreline.eduYuJia (Clara) Zhang Xiaohu Shangguan yujia.zhang@go.shoreline.edu xiaohu.shangguan@go.shoreline.edu
Christian Open Door FellowshipCathy Patrickcpatrick@shoreline.eduChetco Timmins Javan Khalsa chetco.timmins@go.shoreline.edu javan.khalsa@go.shoreline.edu
Christian Student AssociationTatiana Rudnevatrudneva@shoreline.eduBen Birchman Corinna Wollman benjamin.birchman@go.shoreline.edu corinna.wollman@go.shoreline.edu
Clay ClubMatthew Allisonmallison@shoreline.eduMitch Fratini Wendi Hawley mitch.fratini@go.shoreline.edu wendi.hawley@go.shoreline.edu 
DECAAilsa Kellamakellam@shoreline.eduGary Wu Xiaohu Shangguan gary.wu@go.shoreline.edu xiaohu.shangguan@go.shoreline.edu
Dental Hygiene ClubKatie Flemingkfleming@shoreline.eduDan Winnie Caylee Holden daniel.winnie3@go.shoreline.edu caylee.holden@go.shoreline.edu
Disability Awareness SocietyLeslie Jordanljordan@shoreline.eduTony Fernandez Michelle Garden afernandez@go.shoreline.edu michelle.garden@go.shoreline.edu
Engineering and Technology SocietyEric Bashamebasham@shoreline.eduHsuan-Yu (Nicholas) Huang hsuan-yu.huang@go.shoreline.edu
Environmental ClubAdria Magrathamagrath@shoreline.eduYin Liu Irene Huang yin.liu@go.shoreline.edu pei.huang@go.shoreline.edu 
F/Stop Photography ClubLauren Greathouselgreathouse@shoreline.edu  
Feminists UnitedChloe Horningchorning@shoreline.eduAlyce Young cana.young@go.shoreline.edu 
Film ClubAnne Colpittsacolpitts@shoreline.eduJessie Chang Krishna Nararya jessie.chang@go.shoreline.edu krishna.nararya@go.shoreline.edu
HEROES ClubAura Rios-Ericksonaerickso@shoreline.eduGermaine Ng Tsai-Yu Hsieh germaine-zhi.ng@go.shoreline.edu  tsai-yu.hsieh@go.shoreline.edu
Hiking ClubAngela Hughesahughes2@shoreline.eduAldrich Valerian Chun-Chiao Yang aldrich.valerian@go.shoreline.edu chun-chiao.yang@go.shoreline.edu 
Hong Kong Student AssociationLawrence Fuelllfuell@shoreline.eduMan Ho Chu (Nicholas) Sau Yu Chen (Zoe) man.chu@go.shoreline.edu sau.chen@go.shoreline.edu
Honors College ClubKarla Repmankrepman@shoreline.eduSam Bronson Jillian Thompson sam.bronson@go.shoreline.edu jillian.thompson@go.shoreline.edu
Indonesian Student CommunitySteve Kimskim20@shoreline.eduBilly Halim Keisha Chrismanto billy.halim@go.shoreline.edu keisha.chrismanto@go.shoreline.edu
International ClubCynthia Okawaracokawara@shoreline.eduTsz Tung Lau Undram Dashjamts tsz.lau@go.shoreline.edu undram.dashjamts@go.shoreline.edu 
Japanese Culture ClubLaura Fujitalfujita@shoreline.edu Michael Blue Rouen de la O   rouen.delao@go.shoreline.edu  
Just Dance ClubJason Solamjsolam@shoreline.eduRachel Clementine Audrey Yuristian rachel.clementine@go.shoreline.edu audrey.yuristian@go.shoreline.edu
Kung Fu Student OrganizationTrevor Pelletiertpelletier@shoreline.eduJonathan Lam Bruce Ji jonathan.lam@go.shoreline.edu jia.ji@go.shoreline.edu
Math ClubMark Sullivandmsullivan@shoreline.eduHung-lin Yeh hung-lin.yeh@go.shoreline.edu
Muslim Student AssociationErnest Johnsonejohnson@shoreline.eduFatoumata Jammeh Hifza Ali fatoumata.jammeh@go.shoreline.edu  
Phi Theta KappaTerry L. Taylorttaylor@shoreline.edu    
Pre-Medical Health Sciences ClubSusan Barclaysbarclay@shoreline.eduThanh Huynh thanh.huynh@go.shoreline.edu
Project PRIDEÁngel Gonzalez agonzalez@shoreline.eduMoe Khamismohammad.khamis@go.shoreline.edu
Public Speaking Leadership ClubHeather Munsellhmunsell@shoreline.eduAnnabel Li Davira Shaffena min-ju.li@go.shoreline.edu davira.shaffena@go.shoreline.edu 
Red Cross ClubKanchana Kularatnekkularatne@shoreline.eduBatsuld Bazarragchaa Adeline Sugeng batsu.bazarragchaa@go.shoreline.edu adeline.sugeng@go.shoreline.edu
SCC Association of Nursing Students (SCCANS)Corrine Budnickcbudnick@shoreline.eduTaylor Michaels William Pierce taylor.michaels@go.shoreline.edu william.pierce@go.shoreline.edu 
SCC CheerleadingElena Esquibeleesquibel@shoreline.eduSara Rutherford sara.rutherford@go.shoreline.edu
SCC Economics Research Group (SCCERG)Tim Paynetpayne@shoreline.eduPhuoc Tang Wei-Yu (Will) Liao phuoc.tang@go.shoreline.edu wei-yu.liao@go.shoreline.edu 
Science ClubTorrey Stenmarktstenmark@shoreline.eduAnnabelle Li Zoe Chen min-ju.li@go.shoreline.edu sau.chen@go.shoreline.edu
Shoreline Scholars ClubKarla Repmankrepman@shoreline.eduHunter Vogt Bobby Overhus hunter.vogt@go.shoreline.edu robert.overhus@go.shoreline.edu
Swimming ClubJulia Blockjblock@shoreline.eduPauline Dai Yun Shan Tsai chung-hsun.dai@go.shoreline.edu

yun-shan.tsai@go.shoreline.edu 

Ukulele Club Cory Anthonycanthony@shoreline.eduMegan Lo Jin Hee Jeong megan.lo@go.shoreline.edu jin.jeong@go.shoreline.edu
V.E.T.S. Club- Got Your 6Missy Andersonmanderson@shoreline.eduDane Read Jeff Bair dane.read@go.shoreline.edu jeff.bair@go.shoreline.edu
VCT ClubClaire Fantcfant@shoreline.eduRobin Oliver Janejira Damron robin.oliver@go.shoreline.edu janejira.damron@go.shoreline.edu 
Vocal AssociationDuygu Monsondmonson@shoreline.eduTommy Chan Peng Wu hin.chan@go.shoreline.edu peng.wu@go.shoreline.edu
Worldly Philosophers and Dismal Scientists' Society (WP&DSS)John Gahaganjgahagan@shoreline.eduHeewon Song Bryan Roesli heewon.song@go.shoreline.edu bryan.roesli@go.shoreline.edu
Yoga and Meditation ClubStacie Attridgesattridge@shoreline.eduDaneca Tran Marcia Deurwader daneca.tran@go.shoreline.edu marcia.deurwader@go.shoreline.edu
 
#footer .widgets .widgettitle, #copyright a { color: #BDEA4E; font-family: monospace; }