Active Clubs

 
CLUB NAME ADVISOR  ADVISOR EMAIL CLUB REPRESENTATIVE CLUB REPRESENTATIVE EMAIL
Adventure Builders ClubJohn Tankersleyjtankersley@shoreline.eduAaron Handjojo; Wong Chung Yu (Ricky) aaron.handjojo@go.shoreline.edu chung.wong@go.shoreline.edu 
Anime and Comic ClubLaura Fujitalfujita@shoreline.eduAlice Sam Pak (Kevin) Cheong liang.sam@go.shoreline.edu pak.cheong@go.shoreline.edu
Black Student UnionRezina Habtemariamrhabtemariam2@shoreline.eduTerrance Bishop; Trayvonne Garrett terrance.bishop@go.shoreline.edu trayvonne.garrett@go.shoreline.edu
CEO Community ClubAnnika Fithianafithian@shoreline.edu  Damaris Paz-Lopez Kiyoshi Picanso damaris.pazlopez@go.shoreline.edu kiyoshi.picanso@go.shoreline.edu  
Chinese Culture ClubGinger Villenuevagvillanueva@shoreline.eduYuJia (Clara) Zhang; Xiaohu ShangGuan yujia.zhang@go.shoreline.edu xiaohu.shangguan@go.shoreline.edu
Christian Open Door FellowshipCathy Patrickcpatrick@shoreline.eduJavan Khalsa Luke Holmes javan.khalsa@go.shoreline.edu luke.holmes@go.shoreline.edu
Christian Student AssociationTatiana Rudnevatrudneva@shoreline.eduBen Birchman; Corinna Wollman benjamin.birchman@go.shoreline.edu corinna.wollman@go.shoreline.edu
Clay ClubMatthew Allisonmallison@shoreline.eduMitch Fratini; Wendi Hawley mitch.fratini@go.shoreline.edu wendi.hawley@go.shoreline.edu 
DECAAilsa Kellamakellam@shoreline.eduGary Wu; Xiaohu Shangguan gary.wu@go.shoreline.edu xiaohu.shangguan@go.shoreline.edu
Dental Hygiene ClubKatie Flemingkfleming@shoreline.eduDan Winnie; Caylee Holden daniel.winnie3@go.shoreline.edu caylee.holden@go.shoreline.edu
Disability Awareness SocietyLeslie Jordanljordan@shoreline.eduTony Fernandez; Michelle Garden afernandez@go.shoreline.edu michelle.garden@go.shoreline.edu
Engineering and Technology SocietyEric Bashamebasham@shoreline.eduHsuan-Yu (Nicholas) Huang hsuan-yu.huang@go.shoreline.edu
Environmental ClubAdria Magrathamagrath@shoreline.eduYin Liu; Irene Huang yin.liu@go.shoreline.edu pei.huang@go.shoreline.edu 
F/Stop Photography ClubLauren Greathouselgreathouse@shoreline.edu  
HEROES ClubAura Rios-Ericksonaerickso@shoreline.eduGermaine Ng; Tsai-Yu Hsieh germaine-zhi.ng@go.shoreline.edu  tsai-yu.hsieh@go.shoreline.edu
Hiking ClubAngela Hughesahughes2@shoreline.eduAldrich Valerian; Chun-Chiao Yang aldrich.valerian@go.shoreline.edu chun-chiao.yang@go.shoreline.edu 
Hong Kong Student AssociationLawrence Fuelllfuell@shoreline.eduMan Ho Chu (Nicholas); Sau Yu Chen (Zoe) man.chu@go.shoreline.edu sau.chen@go.shoreline.edu
Honors College ClubKarla Repmankrepman@shoreline.eduSam Bronson; Jillian Thompson sam.bronson@go.shoreline.edu jillian.thompson@go.shoreline.edu
Indonesian Student CommunitySteve Kimskim20@shoreline.eduBilly Halim; Keisha Chrismanto billy.halim@go.shoreline.edu keisha.chrismanto@go.shoreline.edu
International ClubCynthia Okawaracokawara@shoreline.eduTsz Tung Lau; Undram Dashjamts tsz.lau@go.shoreline.edu undram.dashjamts@go.shoreline.edu 
Japanese Culture ClubLaura Fujitalfujita@shoreline.edu Michael Blue; Rouen de la O   rouen.delao@go.shoreline.edu  
Math ClubMark Sullivandmsullivan@shoreline.eduRuiyu Qu Annabel Li ruiyu.qu@go.shoreline.edu min-ju.li@go.shoreline.edu
Muslim Student AssociationErnest Johnsonejohnson@shoreline.eduFatoumata Jammeh; Hifza Ali fatoumata.jammeh@go.shoreline.edu hifza.ali@go.shoreline.edu
Phi Theta KappaTerry L. Taylorttaylor@shoreline.edu    
Public Speaking Leadership ClubHeather Munsellhmunsell@shoreline.eduAnnabel Li; Davira Shaffena min-ju.li@go.shoreline.edu davira.shaffena@go.shoreline.edu 
Red Cross ClubKanchana Kularatnekkularatne@shoreline.eduBatsuld Bazarragchaa; Adeline Sugeng batsu.bazarragchaa@go.shoreline.edu adeline.sugeng@go.shoreline.edu
Salsa ClubAngel Gonzalezagonzalez@shoreline.eduEberth Arias Joseph Fairchild eberth.arias@go.shoreline.edu joseph.fairchild2@go.shoreline.edu 
SCC Association of Nursing Students (SCCANS)Corrine Budnickcbudnick@shoreline.eduTaylor Michaels; William Pierce taylor.michaels@go.shoreline.edu william.pierce@go.shoreline.edu  nursingclub@shoreline.edu 
SCC Economics Research Group (SCCERG)Vinod Dharmarajanvdharmarajan@shoreline.eduPhuoc Tang; Wei-Yu (Will) Liao phuoc.tang@go.shoreline.edu wei-yu.liao@go.shoreline.edu 
Science ClubTorrey Stenmarktstenmark@shoreline.eduZoe Chen Annabelle Li sau.chen@go.shoreline.edu  min-ju.li@go.shoreline.edu
Shoreline Flow Arts CompanyEric Bashamebasham@shoreline.eduJade Roque Audrey Djunaedi jade.roque@go.shoreline.edu audrey.djunaedi@go.shoreline.edu
Shoreline Scholars ClubKarla Repmankrepman@shoreline.eduHunter Vogt; Bobby Overhus hunter.vogt@go.shoreline.edu robert.overhus@go.shoreline.edu
Swimming ClubAnne Colpittsacolpitts@shoreline.eduPauline Dai; Yun Shan Tsai chung-hsun.dai@go.shoreline.edu

yun-shan.tsai@go.shoreline.edu 

Ukulele Club Cory Anthonycanthony@shoreline.eduMegan Lo; Jin Hee Jeong megan.lo@go.shoreline.edu jin.jeong@go.shoreline.edu
V.E.T.S. Club- Got Your 6Missy Andersonmanderson@shoreline.eduDavid Singleton Ryan Shuck david.singleton@go.shoreline.edu ryan.shuck@go.shoreline.edu  
VCT ClubClaire Fantcfant@shoreline.eduRobin Oliver; Janejira Damron robin.oliver@go.shoreline.edu janejira.damron@go.shoreline.edu 
Vocal AssociationDuygu Monsondmonson@shoreline.eduTommy Chan; Peng Wu hin.chan@go.shoreline.edu peng.wu@go.shoreline.edu
Worldly Philosophers and Dismal Scientists' Society (WP&DSS)John Gahaganjgahagan@shoreline.eduHeewon Song; Bryan Roesli heewon.song@go.shoreline.edu bryan.roesli@go.shoreline.edu
 
#footer .widgets .widgettitle, #copyright a { color: #BDEA4E; font-family: monospace; }